• email
  • Bookmark and Share

VIDEO: THN Puck Panel - Who is going to win the Vezina Trophy in 2010-11?

Zoom Image

In the 2009-10 campaign, Buffalo Sabres goalie Ryan Miller captured his first Vezina Trophy. Will it be another runaway year for Miller, will a dark horse shock the hockey world, or will Martin Brodeur regain his standing?  

In this edition of the THN Puck Panel host Ryan Dixon is joined by editor in chief Jason Kay and managing editor Edward Fraser to discuss their picks for the Vezina Trophy.

PRODUCER: Ted Cooper

The THN.com Puck Panel will appear regularly throughout the off-season.

More Stories

VIDEO: THN Puck Panel – Which new coach will be most successful this season?

There are five NHL teams with new bench bosses this season. So we asked our experts, which of...

VIDEO: Olli Maatta, Scott Harrington and Derrick Pouliot lead future on Penguins blueline

When you think of the Pittsburgh Penguins, you think of high-octane offense. But when you...

VIDEO: Max Talbot of the Philadelphia Flyers one-on-one

Max Talbot came to Philadelphia in hopes of earning another shot at the Stanley Cup. Things...

VIDEO: Scott Hartnell of the Philadelphia Flyers one-on-one

Scott Hartnell missed a third of the lockout-shortened 2012-13 season due to injury, but...
blog comments powered by Disqus

THN on Twitter